Free Printable 2020 Monthly Calendar with Holidays Word PDF Landscape

2020 Monthly Calendar: We all eagerly wait for the coming year and already make many plans. Every New Year comes with lots of happiness and positive thinking. By forgetting tomorrow, you start this new year with positive thinking and happiness. Remembering tomorrow is not right for our mental health.

Therefore, we all should forget everything and live our life today. The new year comes with new excitement. There are many holidays every year and we also make many plans to spend all the holidays. Enjoy these holidays with your friends, family members, and relatives.

Free Printable 2020 Monthly Calendar with Holidays

In the Printable Monthly Calendar 2020 Template with Holidays, you will find information about special days, dates, holidays and events. With this help, you can manage time in your daily life and set deadlines for tasks. If you start any work, then you have to set the deadline for that work first. You have to complete that task at a certain time, then you can achieve goals and success.

2020 Monthly Calendar
2020 Monthly Calendar

January 2020 Calendar

Date Week Holidays
01 January Wednesday New Year’s Day
13 January Monday Stephen Foster Memorial Day
20 January Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day
25 January Saturday Chinese New Year
January 2020 Calendar

February 2020 Calendar

Date Week Holidays
01 February Saturday National Freedom Day
02 February Sunday Groundhog Day
14 February Friday Valentine’s Day
17 February Monday Presidents’ Day
25 February Tuesday Shrove Tuesday/Mardi Gras
February 2020 Calendar

March 2020 Calendar

Date Week Holidays
17 March Tuesday St. Patrick’s Day
19 March Thursday March Equinox
29 March Sunday National Vietnam War Veterans Day
March 2020 Calendar

April 2020 Calendar

Date Week Holidays
12 April Sunday Easter Sunday
13 April Monday Easter Monday
13 April Monday Thomas Jefferson’s Birthday
15 April Wednesday Tax Day
23 Apr Thursday Take Our Daughters and Sons to Work Day
April 2020 Calendar

May 2020 Calendar

Date Week Holidays
1 May Friday Law Day
10 May Sunday Mother’s Day
15 May Friday Peace Officers Memorial Day
16 May Saturday Armed Forces Day
22 May Friday National Maritime Day
25 May Monday Memorial Day
May 2020 Calendar

June 2020 Calendar

Date Week Holidays
06 June Saturday D-Day
14 June Sunday Flag Day
20 June Saturday June Solstice
20 June Saturday American Eagle Day
21 June Sunday Father’s Day
June 2020 Calendar

July 2020 Calendar

Date Week Holidays
03 July Friday Independence Day observed
04 July Saturday Independence Day
26 July Sunday Parents’ Day
27 July Monday National Korean War Veterans Armistice Day
July 2020 Calendar

August 2020 Calendar

Date Week Holidays
07 August Friday Purple Heart Day
19 August Wednesday National Aviation Day
August 2020 Calendar

September 2020 Calendar

Date Week Holidays
07 September Monday Labor Day
11 September Friday Patriot Day
13 September Sunday National Grandparents Day
17 September Thursday Constitution Day, Citizenship Day
22 September Tuesday September Equinox
27 September Sunday Gold Star Mother’s Day
September 2020 Calendar

October 2020 Calendar

Date Week Holidays
05 October Monday Child Health Day
12 October Monday Columbus Day
15 October Thursday White Cane Safety Day
31 October Saturday Halloween
October 2020 Calendar

November 2020 Calendar

Date Week Holidays
3 November Tuesday Election Day
11 November Wednesday Veterans Day
26 November Thursday Thanksgiving Day
27 November Friday Black Friday
30 November Monday Cyber Monday
November 2020 Calendar

December 2020 Calendar

Date Week Holidays
07 December Monday Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day
15 December Tuesday Bill of Rights Day
17 December Thursday Pan American Aviation Day
17 December Thursday Wright Brothers Day
21 December Monday December Solstice
24 December Thursday Christmas Eve
25 December Friday Christmas Day
31 December Thursday New Year’s Eve

December 2020 Calendar

2020 Monthly Calendar Template Word Excel PDF Landscape

Here we are giving many 2020 Monthly Calendar Template formats and size like PDF, Word, Excel, Landscape, Portrait, Vertical and A4 Size. You will find all the calendars in black and white because most people prefer black and white colors. They use them for their office, personal and business use.

So here we have created all the calendars in this color. And forgot to mention a special thing that all calendars here will be available free of cost and with this help you can set the time for your work.

Blank Calendar 2020 Templates
Blank Calendar 2020 Templates
2020 Monthly Calendar Template Word
2020 Monthly Calendar Template Word

2020 Monthly Calendar Template Landscape

2020 Monthly Calendar Template Excel
2020 Monthly Calendar Template Excel

Conclusion

The calendar is used to meet many objectives, plans, goals and other important objectives in our daily lives. In this article, you will find many printable templates. With the help of which you will be able to settle the necessary tasks quickly.

Have a request from you that you share this article with your friends and family members and read our upcoming articles, and bookmark our site to download the 12 Month Calendar in One page. Thanks!

81 / 100 SEO Score

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!